ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe [MP3/ZIP]

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) Mp3 Download

YBNL newly signed artiste and South western Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ahmed Ololade Asake better known by his stage name as Asake has dropped his much-anticipated Extended play project captained, “Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)”.

Furthermore, this much anticipated extended playlist comprises of 12 solid songs “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP” features guest performances from accomplished American rapper and vocalist Russ and budding Nigerian superstar Burna Boy.

Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) by Asake Tracklists:

1: Dull
2: Terminator
3: Organise
4: Peace be Unto You
5: Dupe
6: Muse
7: Joha
8: Nzaza
9: Ototo
10: Reason (ft. Russ)
11: Sunmomi
12: Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.